It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 6:52 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: newbie....
PostPosted: Sun Jun 27, 2010 1:05 am 
LOST Newbie

so im a lost newbie.... had my renegade for about 3 or 4 years now. been lifted for over a year..... got some stuff planned for the old girl now that stuff is breaking.... when it breaks, upgrade right? was just wonderin how i can become a member of illinois LOST. i live in belleville, il. just across the mighty mississippi from st. louis......

Rancho 17505's......Rancho 17004's
3 conduit nuts........extra iso's
3/8" top plate
-JBA Gen 4.5 A-Arms
-Terraflex front bumpstops
-double hockeypuck rear bumpstops
-245/75/16 General Grabber AT2's
-factory skids
-stock bumpers and trim

Post subject: Re: newbie....
PostPosted: Sun Jun 27, 2010 1:18 am 
JACKRABBIT
JACKRABBIT

your in ;) no requirements :) maybe post a pic of the jeep :D

Mods:Exterior: Frankenlift + 2 extra rear iso, JBA UCAs, ARB Bumper w/XRC8, Safari Snorkel, 265/75/16 AT, Mopar Skids, Boulderbars, RL Gecko Sport Rack
Interior: Infinity Reference speakers, 12" Alpine Type R Sub, Alpine radio, Gauge Pods (Oil, Volts), Cobra Cb, All J Interior Rack

PostPosted: Sun Jun 27, 2010 5:10 pm 
LOST Newbie