It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 3:19 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: When is the next run?
PostPosted: Thu Apr 30, 2009 10:54 pm 
LOST Member

Just wonderin if anyone has anything planned in the near future? I am still pretty new to all this and want to get out and meet some new people and see some trails :) . I am ready to try whatever my jeep is ready for :P . So, is anyone up for tryin a weekend in the coming 3 weeks? When the weather clears up for a minute!! :evil:

Installed-Frankenlifted II Premie w/ daystar spacer in rear, Tow hooks, Mopar skids, Dura-Tracs on Soft 8's, amsoil lubricants in everything, weather tech mats, RRO UCA's, RRO rock rails(bought but not installed...YET). I know I am missing something...

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 30, 2009 11:41 pm 
LOST Addict

I move to UT in the AM but I will be coming back from time to time. There is a Memorial Weekend BBQ in MOAB if to want to come. I believe $8 gets you in.

RL rear bumper, ARB front bumper, Mile Marker winch, Power Tank, Skids by Mopar & Skid Row, RL Super Skink Sliders, 235/85R16 MTR, Air Flow Snorkel, DTT, 4.10 gears, Frankenlift II, Katskin leather, JL Audio stereo, Rosen video.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 02, 2009 5:07 pm 
Lifetime Member
Lifetime Member

I work in Golden and would be interested in running up to the Black Hawk/Central City area after work sometime. Most Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays would work. I get out at 4pm so immediately after that would work time-wise.

Yankee Hill, Kingston peak and others are up that way.

Some Sundays and Monday after 2-ish work as well.

I would ony need one day advance notice so that I drive the Jeep on the workdays.

John
];')

My Wheeling Videos :JEEPIN:
My Mods, Upgrades and Custom Fabrications

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat May 02, 2009 8:58 pm 
Lifetime Member
Lifetime Member

Hopefully in about 2 weeks my KJ will be torn apart so the next 2 months are out till I get back 4wd.

Post subject: