It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2024 12:08 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 484 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 25  Next
 Post subject: MtnLuvr's (Declassified) Off-Road Bumpers and Rock Sliders
PostPosted: Sat Dec 04, 2010 6:19 pm 
Lifetime Member
Lifetime Member

I thoroughly enjoy my KK. It is a great, super-versatile Jeep, working well as a daily driver (where I have to wear slacks, dress shirt & tie), hauling kids, hauling cargo (e.g. tools, remodeling project stuff) AND you can have a lot of fun with it off-road…

I’ve been contacting aftermarket companies since 2008 trying to drum up interesting in developing aftermarket products for the KK. I was hoping between enough KKs getting to market and things like our KK poll would help quantify enough interest to get some aftermarket off-road products out for the KK. I’ve been very frustrated by the lack of off-road components available for our KKs and that what little is available, isn’t, in my opinion, very robust or well made.